Thank you to our 2022 MGHOF Sponsors:

Double Eagle Sponsors

Sara Wold
MGHOF Class of 2003

Pete Green
MGHOF Class of 1986

Eagle Sponsors

Randy Lewis
MGHOF Class of 2009


Doug and Melissa LaBelle Family Foundation

In honor of Jean Murray and the MGHOF class of 2023.
Betty Richart and family
MGHOF Class of 2002

Art McCafferty
MGHOF Class of 2022

Congratulations to Jean Murray for her
dedication to women’s golf and her playing record.
Michigan Women’s Golf Association

Michigan Golf Live

In honor of Jerry Faubel.
Saginaw Country Club

In honor of Doug LaBelle and Jean Murray.
Mt. Pleasant Country Club

Congratulations to all 2023 inductees.
Steve & Marsha Braun.
Steve, MGHOF Class of 2016

Congratulations to the 2023 class.
The Whittens, Buddy, Julie, Chris and Amy
Buddy MGHOF Class of 1993

Congratulations to Gerald, Doug and Jean!
Honors well deserved!
Mary Jane Hiestand
MGHOF Class of 2004

Greg Johnson Media

Congratulations to Jean murray on your induction
to the Michigan Golf Hall of Fame.
Judy Lazzaro

Bill Thompson

Steven A. Workmam

Bill and Kathy McDonald
MGHOF Class of 1992

Jim Walsh


Thanks to the Michigan Golf Hall of Fame for
promoting the game of golf to all. Keep up the great work!
Cindy Figg Currier MGHOF Class of 2003

Mark Wilson
MGHOF Class of 2007

Joan Garety
MGHOF Class of 2005

Timothy Moore

Brian Cairns
MGHOF Class of 2017

Tom Hicks